Certifierade instruktörer

 

 

 

*= Certifierad postnatal instruktör

Namn Ort Kontaktuppgifter
Evelina Högberg*

 

Avesta

 

evelina.hogberg@mabattre.com
Kevin Gustavsson*

 

Avesta

 

kevin.gustavsson@mabattre.com
Mats Rotting

 

Borås

 

info@bewellness.se
Sofia Swegmark

 

Borås info@bewellness.se
Karin Kumlin

 

Göteborg

 

karin.kumlin@skonhetsfabriken.se
Linda Sörensen

 

Jönköping

 

lindasorensen76@gmail.com
Linda Karlsson*
 
Kungsbacka

 

linda@kollawellbeing.se
Åsa Edvinsson

 

Kungsbacka

 

asa@fit4u.se
Marie Apell

 

Kungsbacka

 

marieapell@yahoo.se
Monika Örtendah*

 

Kungsbacka

 

monika@omtankenjm.se
Linda Söderqvist

 

Kungsbacka

 

linda.sooderqvist@gmail.com
Linda Magnusson

 

Kungsbacka

 

lindamagnusson7@gmail.com
Lena Rydqvist*

 

Linköping

 

lena@fyskliniken.se
Göran Axelsson

 

Linköping

 

info@fyskliniken.se
Emmie Ekdahl*

 

Linköping

 

emmie@abeama.se
Helen Axelsson

 

Linköping

 

helax546@hotmail.com
Staffan Göransson

 

Stockholm

 

Staffan@powerplatesverige.se
Emelie Duroj*

 

Stockholm

 

emelie@powerplatesverige.se
Amanda Molander

 

Stockholm

 

amanda@iform.se
Jeanette Cornelius

 

Stockholm

 

jeanette.cornelius@tele2.se
David Valderrama

 

Stockholm

 

david@iform.se
Nick Ländqvist

 

Stockholm

 

nick@kropskontrollen.se
Sandi Vesic

 

Stockholm

 

sandivv@hotmail.com
Susanne Ankar

 

Stockholm

 

susanne.ankar@stockholmnorr.se
Sandra Bonin Jonsson

 

Stockholm

 

sandra@viberoom.se
Jana Hakanpää

 

Stockholm

 

djursholm@viberoom.se
Gunilla Andersson*

 

Stockholm

 

info@edisibalans.se
Lotta Kindblom

 

Stockholm

 

info@edisibalans.se
Anna Cederstam-Krantz*

 

Stockholm

 

anna@halsopartners.se
Linnea Sjöström*

 

Stockholm

 

linnea@halsopartners.se
Anna Fritzsson*

 

Stockholm anna@halsopartners.se
Peter Nummert

 

Stockholm

 

peter@clubactive.se
Eva Dahlberg

 

Stockholm

 

eva@clubactive.se
William Dahlberg

 

Stockholm

 

william@clubactive.se
Johan Svensson

 

Stockholm

 

johan@j2performance.se
Ulrika Millen*

Sundsvall

 

info@ulrikashalsostudio.se
Anna-Lena Josefsson

 

Tidaholm

 

annalena@halsocentertidaholm.se
Torbjörn Steen

 

Tidaholm

 

info@halsocentertidaholm.se
Anna-Karin Johansson

 

Tidaholm

 

anna-karin@halsocentertidaholm.se
Malin Johansson

 

Tidaholm

 

malin@halsocentertidaholm.se
Sofia Strengnell

 

Uppsala

 

info@womenswellness.se
Ulrica Riedel

 

Uppsala

 

info@womenswellness.se
Karolina Westman

 

Uppsala

 

info@womenswellness.se
Britt-Marie Edstam Karlsson Örebro brittmarie@halsoklinikenorebro.se
Jimmy Högberg

 

Örebro

 

jimmy@j2performance.se