Certifierade instruktörer

*= Certifierad postnatal instruktör

Namn Ort Kontaktuppgifter
Evelina Högberg* Avesta evelina.hogberg@mabattre.com
Kevin Gustavsson* Avesta kevin.gustavsson@mabattre.com
Mats Rotting Borås info@bewellness.se
Sofia Swegmark Borås info@bewellness.se
Karin Kumlin Göteborg karin.kumlin@skonhetsfabriken.se
Linda Sörensen Jönköping lindasorensen76@gmail.com
Linda Karlsson* Kungsbacka linda@kollawellbeing.se
Åsa Edvinsson* Kungsbacka asa@fit4u.se
Marie Apell Kungsbacka marieapell@yahoo.se
Monika Örtendah* Kungsbacka monika@omtankenjm.se
Åsa Zickert* Kungsbacka asa.zickert@yahoo.se
Lisette Comeault* Kungsbacka lisette.hellgesson@me.com
Linda Söderqvist Kungsbacka linda.sooderqvist@gmail.com
Linda Magnusson Kungsbacka lindamagnusson7@gmail.com
Lena Rydqvist* Linköping lena@fyskliniken.se
Göran Axelsson Linköping info@fyskliniken.se
Emmie Ekdahl* Linköping emmie@abeama.se
Helen Axelsson Linköping helax546@hotmail.com
Staffan Göransson Stockholm Staffan@powerplatesverige.se
Emelie Duroj* Stockholm emelie@powerplatesverige.se
Amanda Molander Stockholm amanda@iform.se
Jeanette Cornelius Stockholm jeanette.cornelius@tele2.se
David Valderrama Stockholm david@iform.se
Nick Ländqvist Stockholm nick@kropskontrollen.se
Sandi Vesic Stockholm sandivv@hotmail.com
Susanne Ankar Stockholm susanne.ankar@stockholmnorr.se
Sandra Bonin Jonsson Stockholm sandra@viberoom.se
Jana Hakanpää Stockholm djursholm@viberoom.se
Gunilla Andersson* Stockholm info@edisibalans.se
Lotta Kindblom Stockholm info@edisibalans.se
Anna Cederstam-Krantz* Stockholm anna@halsopartners.se
Linnea Sjöström* Stockholm linnea@halsopartners.se
Anna Fritzsson* Stockholm anna@halsopartners.se
Peter Nummert Stockholm peter@clubactive.se
Eva Dahlberg Stockholm eva@clubactive.se
William Dahlberg Stockholm william@clubactive.se
Johan Svensson Stockholm johan@j2performance.se
Ulrika Millen* Sundsvall info@ulrikashalsostudio.se
Anna-Lena Josefsson Tidaholm annalena@halsocentertidaholm.se
Torbjörn Steen Tidaholm info@halsocentertidaholm.se
Anna-Karin Johansson Tidaholm anna-karin@halsocentertidaholm.se
Malin Johansson Tidaholm malin@halsocentertidaholm.se
Sofia Strengnell Uppsala info@womenswellness.se
Ulrica Riedel Uppsala info@womenswellness.se
Karolina Westman Uppsala info@womenswellness.se
Britt-Marie Edstam Karlsson Örebro brittmarie@halsoklinikenorebro.se
Jimmy Högberg Örebro jimmy@j2performance.se