Var finns Power Plate?

Företag  Ort Hemsida
Må Bättre Borlänge Borlänge mabattre.com/borlange
Bewellness Brämhult-Borås bewellness.se
Agnetas massage och friskvård Delsbo agnetasmassage.com
Viberoom Djursholm viberoom.se
Må Bättre Falun Falun mabattre.com/falun
Lugnets Fysiocenter AB Falun fysiocenter.se
Edis Farsta edisibalans.se
BodyJoy Mölnvik Gustavsberg bodyjoy.se
Skönhetsfabriken Göteborg skonhetsfabriken.se
Primal Health Halmstad primalhealth.nu
iForm Haninge i-form.se/haninge/
Må Bättre Hedemora Hedemora mabattre.com/hedemora
Ryggklinik Härnösand Härnösand ryggklinik.nu
Nika Träningsstudio / NordicWellness Hönö
Järvsö Sjukgymnastik Järvsö jarvsosjukgymnastik.se
Hudoteket Jönköping hudoteket.se
Lokomotion träningscenter Karlskrona  lokomotion.se/
Kramfors Simhall / Ådalshallen Kramfors
Kolla Wellbeing Kungsbacka  kollawellbeing.se/
Fit4u Kungsbacka  fit4u.se/
Söderåsens Gym Kågeröd  soderasensgym.nu
Naprapat och Akupunktur Hälsan Landskrona AB Landskrona naprapateriksson.se
Miramadi Training Lidingö miramadi.se
Fyskliniken i Linköping AB Linköping fyskliniken.se
Personal & Hälso-konsulten AB Linköping phkonsulten.se
Barsebäck Golf & Country Club Löddeköping barsebackresort.se
WestCoast Fitness-Center /NordicWellness Munkedal
Nettans Livskvalité Motala nettanslivskvalite.se
Roslagskliniken Näsby Park roslagskliniken.se
Ronneby Brunn Spa Ronneby ronnebybrunn.se
Råpunkten Sjukgymnastik Råa raapunkten.se
CS Multihealth Siljansnäs http://www.csmultihealth.se
Hulténs Friskfaktor AB Smedjebacken
Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza Stockholm elite.se/sv/hotell/stockholm/plaza
Form & Hälsa Stockholm formochhalsa.se
Hälsopartners Stockholm halsopartners.se
Linnégatan 7 Stockholm linnegatan7.se
Wasa Club Stockholm wasaclub.se
Ryggklinik Sundsvall Sundsvall ryggklinik.nu
Ulrikas Hälsostudio/Energihuset Sundsvall
RehabCenter HB Svedala rehabsvedala.se
Hovsjö Rehab Södertälje hovsjorehab.se
Hörselharmoni Söderhamn horselharmoni.se
Simmargården Södertälje sss.se/simmargarden
Etic Friskvård Timrå etic.nu
Hälsocenter i Tidaholm Tidaholm halsocentertidaholm.se/
Tärnaby Fjällhotell Tärnaby tarnabyfjallhotall.com
Nordic Wellness Uddevalla nordicwellness.se
Power Center Uppsala Uppsala powercenteruppsala.se
Breeze Fitness Ystad breezefitness.se
Club Active Åkersberga clubactive.se
Stockholm Norr Sjukgymnastik Åkersberga stockholmnorr.se
Armagade Örebro armagade.se
Hälsokliniken Örebro Örebro halsoklinikenorebro.se
EJ:s Hälsokost Östersund ejshalsokost.se