Var finns PowerPlate?

Företag  Ort Hemsida
Må Bättre Borlänge Borlänge mabattre.com/borlange
Bewellness Brämhult-Borås bewellness.se
Agnetas massage och friskvård Delsbo agnetasmassage.com
Viberoom Djursholm viberoom.se
Må Bättre Falun Falun mabattre.com/falun
Lugnets Fysiocenter AB Falun fysiocenter.se
Edis Farsta edisibalans.se
BodyJoy Mölnvik Gustavsberg bodyjoy.se
Kristinedals träningscenter Göteborg kristinedal.nu
Skönhetsfabriken Göteborg skonhetsfabriken.se
iForm Haninge i-form.se/haninge/
Må Bättre Hedemora Hedemora mabattre.com/hedemora
Ryggklinik Härnösand Härnösand ryggklinik.nu
Nika Träningsstudio / NordicWellness Hönö
Järvsö Sjukgymnastik Järvsö jarvsosjukgymnastik.se
Hudoteket Jönköping hudoteket.se
Kolla Wellbeing Kungsbacka  kollawellbeing.se/
Fit4u Kungsbacka  fit4u.se/
Söderåsens Gym Kågeröd  soderasensgym.nu
Naprapat och Akupunktur Hälsan Landskrona AB Landskrona naprapateriksson.se
Miramadi Training Lidingö miramadi.se
Fyskliniken i Linköping AB Linköping fyskliniken.se
Personal & Hälso-konsulten AB Linköping phkonsulten.se
Barsebäck Golf & Country Club Löddeköping barsebackresort.se
WestCoast Fitness-Center /NordicWellness Munkedal westcoastfitness.se
Nettans Livskvalité Motala nettanslivskvalite.se
Roslagskliniken Näsby Park roslagskliniken.se
Ronneby Brunn Spa Ronneby ronnebybrunn.se
Råpunkten Sjukgymnastik Råa raapunkten.se
CS Multihealth Siljansnäs http://www.csmultihealth.se
Hulténs Friskfaktor AB Smedjebacken
Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza Stockholm elite.se/sv/hotell/stockholm/plaza
Form & Hälsa Stockholm formochhalsa.se
Hälsopartners Stockholm halsopartners.se
Linnégatan 7 Stockholm linnegatan7.se
Wasa Club Stockholm wasaclub.se
Ryggklinik Sundsvall Sundsvall ryggklinik.nu
Ulrikas Hälsostudio/Energihuset Sundsvall
RehabCenter HB Svedala rehabsvedala.se
Hovsjö Rehab Södertälje hovsjorehab.se
Hörselharmoni Söderhamn horselharmoni.se
Simmargården Södertälje sss.se/simmargarden
Etic Friskvård Timrå etic.nu
Hälsocenter i Tidaholm Tidaholm halsocentertidaholm.se/
Tärnaby Fjällhotell Tärnaby tarnabyfjallhotall.com
Nordic Wellness Uddevalla nordicwellness.se
Power Center Uppsala Uppsala powercenteruppsala.se
My Training Uppsala mytraining.se
Varbergs Kurort & Spa Varberg varbergskurort.se
Breeze Fitness Ystad breezefitness.se
Club Active Åkersberga clubactive.se
Stockholm Norr Sjukgymnastik Åkersberga stockholmnorr.se
Hälsokliniken Örebro Örebro halsoklinikenorebro.se
EJ:s Hälsokost Östersund ejshalsokost.se